Latest Products http://www.insigniainternational.net Latest Products 17-06-29 en-us http://www.insigniainternational.net Blood Bag Storage Cassettes http://www.insigniainternational.net/blood-bag-storage-cassettes.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the provision of a high quality range of Blood Bag Storage Cassettes. These Blood Bag Storage Cassettes are used to store blood bags in a safe and efficient manner. Electronic Counter Balance http://www.insigniainternational.net/electronic-counter-balance.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of a very efficient Electronic Counter Balance. An Electronic Counter Balance is used for the accurate measurement of blood. Blood Bank Incubator http://www.insigniainternational.net/blood-bank-incubator.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a highly efficient Blood Bank Incubator. The range of Blood Bank Incubator provided by us is used to control and maintain the temperature and state of blood at a desirable temperature and condition respectively. Blood Bank Refrigerator http://www.insigniainternational.net/blood-bank-refrigerator.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a very reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Blood Bank Refrigerator. The range of Blood Bank Refrigerator available with us is utilized in the maintenance of temperature of donated blood at required levels. Blood Collection Monitor http://www.insigniainternational.net/blood-collection-monitor.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Blood Collection Monitor. The Blood Collection Monitor, available with us, assists in the efficient collection of blood by monitoring quantity and other details. Blood Sample Tubes http://www.insigniainternational.net/blood-sample-tubes.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of very high quality Blood Sample Tubes. The range of Blood Sample Tubes available with us is designed to resist staining or blood splatter. Blood Sample Tubes, provided by us, are available in various capacities. Phlebotomy Chair http://www.insigniainternational.net/phlebotomy-chair.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Phlebotomy Chair. Phlebotomy Chair is used in the process of blood donation to seat the donors. Our range of Phlebotomy Chair is highly comfortable. Plasma Thawing Bath http://www.insigniainternational.net/plasma-thawing-bath.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Plasma Thawing Bath. The Plasma Thawing Bath, available with us, is reliable and efficient. Plasma Thawing Bath is used to maintain the temperature of donated plasma. Portable Blood Donor Lounge http://www.insigniainternational.net/portable-blood-donor-lounge.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of a very high quality range of Portable Blood Donor Lounge. The variety of Portable Blood Donor Lounge provided by us differs in size, shape and height. RF Tube Sealer http://www.insigniainternational.net/rf-tube-sealer.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of RF Tube Sealer in India. The range of RF Tube Sealer available with us is designed to be efficient and durable. We provide RF Tube Sealer in various specifications. RH View Box http://www.insigniainternational.net/rh-view-box.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of RH View Box. RH View Box provided by us is useful for the efficient determination of RH. We provide RH View Box in various specifications that prove highly useful to users. Plasma Expressor http://www.insigniainternational.net/plasma-expressor.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a highly reliable Manufacturer & Supplier of Plasma Expressor. The company offers a feature-studded range of the Plasma Expressors to the clients based in various parts of the country. The Plasma Expressors are available at the market leading prices and the deliveries are timely and safe. Blood Plasma Cryoprecipitate Bath http://www.insigniainternational.net/blood-plasma-cryoprecipitate-bath.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Blood Plasma Cryoprecipitate Bath (refrigerated) ptr-100x. Essential blood banking equipment for preparation of cryo at 4 deg.c Laboratory Refrigerator http://www.insigniainternational.net/laboratory-refrigerator.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To make payment procedures crystal clear and secured as well, we have trustworthy employees and they make certain that the transactions are done keeping in mind the guidelines and clients' convenience. Our well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety of the products we offer. Moreover, we have installed advanced amenities essential for the safe storage of the lot. Blood Donor Couch http://www.insigniainternational.net/blood-donor-couch.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Electrically operated, Castors builtin . Head Low & Foot High in case of Vasovagal attacks , Broad Cushioned Arm Rests which can move IN/Out & Up/Down .Thick Comfortable Washable Cushion for Donor Comfort . Stainless steel Hardware used. Centrifuge Counter Balance http://www.insigniainternational.net/centrifuge-counter-balance.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Two Pan Electronic Counter Balance to Accurately Counter balance diagonally opposite buckets before Centrifugation. The Use of this equipment will prevent damage to Expensive Centrifuge Machines arising out of imbalances